So what is THE FIELD?

Dickens was one of the first Field readers. Well, he might have been – he was certainly drinking pals with The Field‘s first editor. Back in 1853, the magazine was founded for those who loved shooting, fishing, hunting and could sniff out a decent claret at 1,000 paces.

It’s still like that today. The Field gives its readers the best, whether it’s guns, rods, writing or photography. We like to think it’s like a great party in print – entertaining, informative and provocative.

And we’d like you to be our guest.

Jonathan Young,

THE FIELD Editor

CONTACT US

The Field, IPC Media

Blue Fin Building

110 Southwark Street

London SE1 0SU

Tel: 020 314 84772

Fax: 020 314 88179

field_secretary@ipcmedia.com


Subscriptions

IPC Media Ltd, PO Box 272

Haywards Heath, West Sussex

RH16 3FS

Tel: 0845 676 7778

Fax: 01444 445599

ipc.subs@qss-uk.com

Editorial

Editor

Jonathan Young jonathan_young@ipcmedia.com

Editorial Assistant

Alexandra Henton 020 314 84772

alexandra_henton@ipcmedia.com

Features Editor

Sarah Fitzpatrick 020 314 84776

sarah_fitzpatrick@ipcmedia.com


Advertising

Group advertisement manager Rosemary Archer 020 314 84214

rosemary_archer@ipcmedia.com

Marketing

Regina Tumbridge-Harringer 020 314 84313 regina_tumbridge-harringer@ipcmedia.com

Sponsorship and advertorials

Thomas James 020 314 84231

thomas_james@ipcmedia.com

Back issues

PO Box 772, Peterborough PE2 6WJ

Tel: 01733 385 170

Fax: 01733 239 356

www.mags-uk.com/ipc