For general enquiries:
The Field, IPC Media
Blue Fin Building
110 Southwark Street
London SE1 0SU
Tel: 020 314 84772
Fax: 020 314 88179
field_secretary@ipcmedia.com

Subscriptions
IPC Media Ltd, PO Box 272
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
RH16 3FS
Tel: 0844 848 0848
ipcsubs@quadrantsubs.com

Editorial
Editor
Jonathan Young
jonathan_young@ipcmedia.com

Editorial Assistant
Alexandra Henton
020 314 84772
alexandra_henton@ipcmedia.com

Features Editor
Sarah Fitzpatrick
020 314 84776
sarah_fitzpatrick@ipcmedia.com

Advertising
Head of market

Rosemary Archer
020 314 82610
rosemary_archer@ipcmedia.com

Sponsorship and advertorials
Carly Wright
020 314 82629
carly_wright@ipcmedia.com

Marketing

Regina Tumbridge-Harringer
020 314 84313
regina_tumbridge-harringer@ipcmedia.com

Back issues
PO Box 772, Peterborough PE2 6WJ
Tel: 01733 385 170
Fax: 01733 239 356
www.mags-uk.com/ipc