Sunday, 1st April 2012

Berwickshire Friars Haugh

Cotley Cotley

East

Cornwall Great

Trethew

Ledbury Maisemore

Park

Middleton Whitwell-on-the-Hill

Easter Saturday, 7th April 2012

Ashford

Valley Charing

Bedale Hornby

Castle

Essex

& Suffolk Higham

Kimblewick Kimble

Ludlow Bitterley

Monmouthshire Llanvapley

Morpeth Tranwell

North

Staffordshire Sandon

Portman Badbury

Rings

Spooners

& West Dartmoor Cherrybrook

Vale of

Lune Whittington

Woodland

Pytchley Dingley

Easter Sunday, 8th April 2012

Tedworth Barbury

Racecourse

Easter Monday, 9th April 2012

 Cumberland

Farmers Dalston

East Kent Aldington

Essex

Farmers & Union Marks Tey

Four

Burrow Trebudannon

North

Cotswold Paxford

North

Shropshire Eyton-on-Severn

Old

Berkshire Lockinge

South

Notts Thorpe Lodge

South

Pembrokeshire Lydstep

Staintondale Charm Park

Taunton

Vale Kingston

St Mary

Vine

& Craven Hackwood

Park

Easter Tuesday, 10th April 2012

Croome

& West Warwickshire Upton-upon-Severn

High Peak Flagg Moor

Saturday, 14th April 2012

Essex High Easter

South

& West Wilts Larkhill

Ystrad

Taf Fechan Ystradowen

Sunday, 15th April 2012

Cheshire

Forest Tabley

ClevelandMordon

Cotswold Andoversford

East

Sussex & Romney Marsh Catsfield

Eggesford Upcott Cross

PytchleyGuilsborough

West

Somerset Vale Cothelstone

West

Wales Area Club Lydstep

Saturday, 21st April 2012

Dartmoor Flete Park

KimblewickKingston

Blount

Old

Surrey, Burstow & West Kent Penshurst

Pentyrch Bonvilston

United

Pack Brampton

Bryan

Worcestershire Chaddesley

Corbett

Sunday, 22nd April 2012

Atherstone Clifton-on-Dunsmore

Braes of

Derwent Corbridge

Cotswold

Vale Farmers
Andoversford

Seavington Littlewindsor

West

Norfolk Fakenham

York

& Ainsty Easingwold

Saturday, 28th April 2012

Berkeley Woodford

Countryside

Alliance Club (South East)Parham

Farmers

Bloodhounds Whitfield

Fife Balcormo

Mains

Llangeinor Laleston

Sunday, 29th April 2012

Axe Vale Stafford

Cross

Quorn Garthorpe

West of

Yore Whitcliffe

Grange

JANUARY 

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

 MAY