Saturday, 4th May 2013

Modbury

Harriers Flete Park
 

Pendle

Forest & Craven Heslaker
 
Surrey

Union Peper Harow

 
Tredegar

Farmers Lower Machen

Sunday, 5th May 2013

Devon

& Somerset Staghounds Holnicote
 
Lauderdale Mosshouses
 
Radnor

& West Hereford Cold Harbour

Bank Holiday Monday, 6th May 2013

Banwen

Miners Pentreclwydau

 
Cattistock Littlewindsor

 
Enfield

Chace with Cambridgeshire Northaw
 
North

Ledbury Maisemore

Park

 
North

Shropshire Eyton-on-Severn

 
Stevenstone Vauterhill
 
Warwickshire Mollington
 
Zetland Witton

Castle

Saturday, 11th May 2013

Cumberland Aspatria
 
Kimblewick Kingston

Blount

Sunday, 12th May 2013

Bilsdale Easingwold
 

Four

Burrow Trebudannon

 
Melton

Hunt Club Garthorpe
 
Minehead

Harriers and West Somerset Holnicote
 
Wheatland Chaddesley

Corbett

Wednesday, 15th May 2013

Weston

& Banwell Harriers (evening)Cothelstone

Saturday, 18th May 2013

Clifton-on-Teme Upper Sapey

 

Fitzwilliam

(Milton) Dingley
 
Gelligaer

Farmers Lower Machen

 
South

Durham Mordon

Sunday, 19th May 2012

Dulverton

West Bratton Down

 

Golden

Valley Bredwardine

 
Grafton Whitfield
 
Haydon Hexham
 
North

West Point-to-Point Club Tabley

Saturday, 25th May 2013

Border Hexham

Sunday, 26th May 2013

Berks

& Bucks Drag with Sandhurst Drag Kingston

Blount

Bank Holiday Monday, 27th May 2013

Albrighton

Woodland Chaddesley

Corbett

Pembrokeshire

Trecoed
 
South

Tetcott Upcott Cross


JANUARY


FEBRUARY


MARCH


APRIL

JUNE