Easter Monday, 1st April 2013

Cumberland

Farmers Dalston

East Kent Aldington
 
Four

Burrow Trebudannon

 
North

Cotswold Paxford
 
Old

Berkshire Lockinge
 
South

Notts Thorpe
 
South

Pembrokeshire Lydstep
 
South

Shropshire Eyton-on-Severn

 
Staintondale Charm Park
 
Taunton

Vale Harriers Kingston

St Mary

 
Vine

& Craven Hackwood

Park

Easter Tuesday, 2nd April 2013

High Peak 

Flagg Moor

Saturday, 6th April 2013

Essex High Easter

 
Morpeth Tranwell

Sunday, 7th April 2013
 
 
Cheshire

Forest Tabley
 
Cotswold Andoversford

 
Middleton Whitwell-on-the-Hill

 
Portman Badbury

Rings

 
Pytchley Guilsborough

 
Southdown

& Eridge Godstone
 
Spooners

& West Dartmoor Cherrybrook

 
West

Wales Area Club Lydstep

Saturday, 13th April 2013

Bedale Hornby

Castle

 
Heythrop Mollington
 
Ludlow Bitterley
 
Ystrad

Taf Fechan Ystradowen

Sunday, 14th April 2013

Atherstone Clifton-on-Dunsmore

East

Sussex & Romney Marsh Catsfield
 
Eggesford Upcott Cross

 
Flint

& Denbigh Bangor-on-Dee

 
West

Somerset Vale Cothelstone

Saturday, 20th April 2013

Cleveland Mordon

Dartmoor Flete Park
 
Kimblewick Kingston

Blount

 
Llangeinor Pyle
 
Old

Surrey, Burstow & West Kent Penshurst
 
South

& West Wilts Larkhill
 
Worcestershire Chaddesley

Corbett

Sunday, 21st April 2013

Braes of

Derwent Corbridge
 
Cotswold

Vale Farmers Andoversford

 
Holcombe Whittington

 
Quorn Garthorpe
 
Seavington Littlewindsor

 
West

Norfolk Fakenham

Saturday, 27th April 2013

Berkeley Woodford
 
Chiddingfold,

Leconfield & Cowdray Parham
 
Farmers

Bloodhounds Whitfield
 
Fife Balcormo

Mains

 
Teme

Valley Brampton

Bryan

Sunday, 28th April 2013

Axe Vale Stafford

Cross

Cheshire Tabley
 
Fernie Dingley

 
Hursley

Hambledon Larkhill
 
York

& Ainsty Easingwold


JANUARY


FEBRUARY


MARCH


MAY

JUNE