Sunday, 1st May 2011

Atherstone Clifton-on-Dunsmore

Axe Vale Stafford Cross

Lauderdale Mosshouses

Pendle Forest & Craven Heslaker

Radnor & West Hereford Cold Harbour

Monday, 2nd May 2011

Banwen Miners Pentreclwydau

Cambridgeshire with Enfield Chace Northaw

Cattistock Littlewindsor

Hursley Hambledon Hackwood Park

North Ledbury Maisemore Park

Stevenstone Vauterhill

Warwickshire Ashorne

Zetland Witton Castle

Saturday, 7th May 2011

Bilsdale Easingwold

Cumberland Aspatria

Devon & Somerset Staghounds Holnicote

Granta Harriers Higham

Kimblewick Kingston Blount

Modbury Harriers Flete Park

Surrey Union Peper Harow

Sunday, 8th May 2011

Melton Hunt Club Garthorpe

Tredegar Farmers Lower Machen

Wheatland Chaddesley Corbett

Saturday, 14th May 2011

Golden Valley Bredwardine

Llangeinor Laleston

Minehead Harriers and West Somerset Holnicote

South Durham Mordon

Sunday, 15th May 2011

Fernie Dingley

Four Burrow Trebudannon

Grafton Whitfield

Haydon Hexham

North West Point-to-Point Club Tabley

Wednesday, 18th May 2011

Weston & Banwell Harriers (evening) Cothelstone

Saturday, 21st May 2011

Gelligaer Farmers Lower Machen

Sunday, 22nd May 2011

Clifton-on-Teme Upper Sapey

Dulverton West Bratton Down

Flint & Denbigh Bangor-on-Dee

Meynell & South StaffordshireGarthorpe

Sunday, 29th May 2011

Berks & Bucks Draghounds Kingston Blount

Border Hexham

Harborough Race Club Dingley

Monday, 30th May 2011

Albrighton Woodland Chaddesley Corbett

Countryside Alliance Club (Wales)Bonvilston

South Tetcott Upcott Cross

Point-to-Point Listing:January 2011, February 2011, March 2011, April 2011